Register Now

Amherst Middle School - Gym

Facility Area Information


Cross Road
Amherst, NH 03031



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday January 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
ARD Basketball Monday January 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Monday January 20, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ARD Basketball Tuesday January 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Wednesday January 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Wednesday January 22, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ARD Basketball Thursday January 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Friday January 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday January 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
ARD Basketball Monday January 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Monday January 27, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ARD Basketball Tuesday January 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Wednesday January 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Wednesday January 29, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ARD Basketball Thursday January 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Friday January 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday February 2, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
ARD Basketball Monday February 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Monday February 3, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ARD Basketball Tuesday February 4, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Wednesday February 5, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Wednesday February 5, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ARD Basketball Thursday February 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Friday February 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday February 9, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
ARD Basketball Monday February 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Monday February 10, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ARD Basketball Tuesday February 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Wednesday February 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Wednesday February 12, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ARD Basketball Thursday February 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Friday February 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday February 16, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
ARD Basketball Monday February 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Monday February 17, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
ARD Basketball Tuesday February 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Wednesday February 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Wednesday February 19, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM