Register Now

Souhegan High School - Calvetti Field

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Wednesday May 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Thursday May 23, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Friday May 24, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Monday May 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Monday May 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Tuesday May 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Wednesday May 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Thursday May 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Friday May 31, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Monday June 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Tuesday June 4, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Wednesday June 5, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Thursday June 6, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Souhegan HS Athletics, Reservation for HS use of Calvetti Friday June 7, 2019 02:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NHYLA Festival, June 8-9, 2019 Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
NHYLA Festival, June 8-9, 2019 Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM