Register Now

Baboosic Lake Town Beach - Beach

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Monday May 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Tuesday May 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Wednesday May 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Thursday May 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Friday May 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Sunday June 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Monday June 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Tuesday June 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Wednesday June 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Thursday June 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Friday June 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Monday June 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Tuesday June 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Wednesday June 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Thursday June 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Friday June 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Sunday June 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Monday June 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Summer Camp - Counselor in Training for Rising 9th and 10th Graders CIT Week 1 Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Tuesday June 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Summer Camp - Counselor in Training for Rising 9th and 10th Graders CIT Week 1 Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Wednesday June 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Summer Camp - Counselor in Training for Rising 9th and 10th Graders CIT Week 1 Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Thursday June 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Summer Camp - Counselor in Training for Rising 9th and 10th Graders CIT Week 1 Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Friday June 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Summer Camp - Counselor in Training for Rising 9th and 10th Graders CIT Week 1 Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Sunday June 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Baboosic Lake Boat Storage Monday June 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Summer Camp - Counselor in Training for Rising 9th and 10th Graders CIT Week 2 Monday June 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM