Register Now

Baboosic Lake Town Beach - Water Front

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Monday May 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Tuesday May 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Wednesday May 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Thursday May 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Friday May 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Monday June 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Tuesday June 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Wednesday June 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Thursday June 6, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Friday June 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Monday June 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Tuesday June 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Wednesday June 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Thursday June 13, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Friday June 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Beach Yoga at Baboosic Lake Beach Yoga at Baboosic Lake Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM