Register Now

Baboosic Lake Town Beach - Water Front

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Monday August 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Tuesday August 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Wednesday August 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Thursday August 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Friday August 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Beach Yoga at Baboosic Lake Beach Yoga at Baboosic Lake Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Saturday August 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Sunday August 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Monday August 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Tuesday August 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Wednesday August 28, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Thursday August 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Friday August 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Beach Yoga at Baboosic Lake Beach Yoga at Baboosic Lake Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Saturday August 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Sunday September 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Baboosic Lake Town Beach- Information, Beach/Boat Passes, and Boat Storage 2019 Unlimited Boat Rentals Monday September 2, 2019 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM