Register Now

Peabody Mill Environmental Center - Area 10 - Outdoors

Facility Area Information


66 Brook Road
Amherst, NH 03031
Phone: (603) 673-1141



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Saturday December 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Sunday December 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Monday December 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Tuesday December 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Wednesday December 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Thursday December 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Friday December 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Saturday December 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Sunday December 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Monday December 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Tuesday December 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Wednesday December 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Thursday December 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Friday December 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Saturday December 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Sunday December 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Monday December 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Tuesday December 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Wednesday December 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Thursday December 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Friday December 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Saturday December 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Sunday December 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Monday December 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Tuesday December 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Deck the Trails! Deck the Trails Wednesday January 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM