Register Now

Amherst Middle School

Facility Information

Cross Road
Amherst, NH 03031

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball Practice Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Fall 2019 Session Wednesday October 16, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Thursday October 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
AMS School Activity Friday October 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball: Open Gym for Girls/Boys Girls 5th-8th Grade Open Gym Basketball Friday October 18, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:45 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday October 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Cave Girl Field Hockey Fall Clinic at AMS, 2019 Sunday October 20, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
ARD Travel Basketball Tryouts Monday October 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Fall 2019 Session Monday October 21, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AMS School Activity Tuesday October 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 09:30 PM
ARD Travel Basketball Tryouts Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Fall 2019 Session Wednesday October 23, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Thursday October 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
AMS School Activity Friday October 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday October 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
AMS School Activity Monday October 28, 2019 02:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Fall 2019 Session Monday October 28, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AMS School Activity Tuesday October 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Tuesday October 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
AMS School Activity Wednesday October 30, 2019 02:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Fall 2019 Session Wednesday October 30, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Thursday October 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Referee Training Basketball Referee Training- Nov 2nd Saturday November 2, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday November 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Fall 2019 Session Monday November 4, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Tuesday November 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Fall 2019 Session Wednesday November 6, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Thursday November 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday November 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
ARD Basketball Monday November 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Tuesday November 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Fall 2019 Session Wednesday November 13, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
ARD Basketball Thursday November 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
ARD Basketball Friday November 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM