Register Now

Wilkins School

Facility Information

Boston Post Road
Amherst, NH 03031




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Wednesday May 22, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday May 23, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Four Square League @ Wilkins Four Square League Thursday May 23, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Souhegan Valley Lacrosse, 2019 Practices and Games Thursday May 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Monday May 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Monday May 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Monday May 27, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Souhegan Valley Lacrosse, 2019 Practices and Games Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Wednesday May 29, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday May 30, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Souhegan Valley Lacrosse, 2019 Practices and Games Thursday May 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Souhegan Valley Lacrosse, 2019 Practices and Games Sunday June 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Souhegan Valley Lacrosse, 2019 Practices and Games Monday June 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Souhegan Valley Lacrosse, 2019 Practices and Games Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Souhegan Valley Lacrosse, 2019 Practices and Games Thursday June 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Souhegan Valley Lacrosse, 2019 Practices and Games Monday June 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Monday June 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Black and Gold Lacrosse Camp 2019 Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Black and Gold Lacrosse Camp 2019 Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Black and Gold Lacrosse Camp 2019 Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Black and Gold Lacrosse Camp 2019 Friday June 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM