Register Now

Wilkins School

Facility Information

Boston Post Road
Amherst, NH 03031




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday October 17, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Thursday October 17, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Thursday October 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Friday October 18, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Friday October 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Saturday October 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Amherst Rec Soccer Saturday October 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Monday October 21, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Monday October 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Tuesday October 22, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Ukulele Lessons Ukulele for Beginners, 2nd-4th Graders, Sept-Oct, 5 weeks Tuesday October 22, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots, Practices and Games 2019 Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday October 24, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Thursday October 24, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Thursday October 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Friday October 25, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Amherst Patriots, Practices and Games 2019 Friday October 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Friday October 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Saturday October 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Amherst Rec Soccer Saturday October 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Amherst Patriots, Cheer Practice 2019 Monday October 28, 2019 03:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Monday October 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Ukulele Lessons Ukulele for Beginners, 2nd-4th Graders, Sept-Oct, 5 weeks Tuesday October 29, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Tuesday October 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday October 31, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Thursday October 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer U8 & U10 Friday November 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Amherst Rec Soccer Saturday November 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:30 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Tuesday November 5, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Ukulele Lessons Ukulele Beyond Beginners, 2nd-4th Graders, Oct-Nov, 5 weeks Tuesday November 5, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Spanish Workshop for Beginner through Advanced Student Spanish Workshop, Beginner to Intermediate- Wednesdays, 10 weeks Wednesday November 6, 2019 07:55 AM - 08:25 AM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday November 7, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Tuesday November 12, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Ukulele Lessons Ukulele Beyond Beginners, 2nd-4th Graders, Oct-Nov, 5 weeks Tuesday November 12, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Spanish Workshop for Beginner through Advanced Student Spanish Workshop, Beginner to Intermediate- Wednesdays, 10 weeks Wednesday November 13, 2019 07:55 AM - 08:25 AM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday November 14, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM