Register Now

Wilkins School

Facility Information

Boston Post Road
Amherst, NH 03031




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Ukulele for Kids, 2nd-4th Graders Ukulele Part 2, 2nd-4th Graders, March- April, 5 weeks Tuesday March 26, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Wednesday March 27, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday March 28, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Ukulele for Kids, 2nd-4th Graders Ukulele Part 2, 2nd-4th Graders, March- April, 5 weeks Tuesday April 2, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Wednesday April 3, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday April 4, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Monday April 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Ukulele for Kids, 2nd-4th Graders Ukulele Part 2, 2nd-4th Graders, March- April, 5 weeks Tuesday April 9, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Wednesday April 10, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Wednesday April 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday April 11, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Monday April 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Ukulele for Kids, 2nd-4th Graders Ukulele Part 2, 2nd-4th Graders, March- April, 5 weeks Tuesday April 16, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Wednesday April 17, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Wednesday April 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls On the Run-Perimeter Use Only Thursday April 18, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Monday April 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Sand Lot Lacrosse Sand Lot Lacrosse for grades 5-6 Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM