Register Now

Amherst Middle School

Facility Information

Cross Road
Amherst, NH 03031

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday January 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Monday January 21, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Wednesday January 23, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday January 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Monday January 28, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Wednesday January 30, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday February 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Monday February 4, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Wednesday February 6, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday February 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Monday February 11, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Wednesday February 13, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Monday February 18, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM