Register Now

Amherst Middle School

Facility Information

Cross Road
Amherst, NH 03031

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday March 29, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Monday March 30, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Wednesday April 1, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday April 5, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Monday April 6, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Wednesday April 8, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday April 12, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Monday April 13, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Wednesday April 15, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday April 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Monday April 20, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Wednesday April 22, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball Sunday Mornings ONLY Sunday April 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Monday April 27, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring Session 2020 Wednesday April 29, 2020 08:30 PM - 10:00 PM