Register Now

Amherst Middle School

Facility Information

Cross Road
Amherst, NH 03031

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Softball Practice Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Wednesday May 22, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Monday May 27, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Wednesday May 29, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Thursday May 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Thursday May 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Thursday May 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Friday May 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Friday May 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Friday May 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Monday June 3, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Wednesday June 5, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Softball Practice Thursday June 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Thursday June 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Softball Practice Thursday June 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
NHYLA Festival, June 8-9, 2019 Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
NHYLA Festival, June 8-9, 2019 Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Monday June 10, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Basketball for Adults Adult Pick-Up Basketball- Spring 2019 Session Wednesday June 12, 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Cheer Camp Cheer Camp Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Cheer Camp Cheer Camp CIT Monday June 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Cheer Camp Cheer Camp Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Cheer Camp Cheer Camp CIT Tuesday June 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Cheer Camp Cheer Camp Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Cheer Camp Cheer Camp CIT Wednesday June 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Cheer Camp Cheer Camp Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Cheer Camp Cheer Camp CIT Thursday June 20, 2019 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM