Register Now

Spalding Field

Facility Information

Davis Ln and Foundery St.
Amherst, NH 03031




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Tot Soccer Soccer for ages 3-5 -Wednesday Mornings Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tot Soccer Soccer for ages 3-5 -Wednesday Afternoons Wednesday May 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
ASC/Hampshire United Memorial Day Tournament Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Kindergarten Soccer Kindergarten Soccer Tuesday May 28, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Baseball Practice Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tot Soccer Soccer for ages 3-5 -Wednesday Mornings Wednesday May 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tot Soccer Soccer for ages 3-5 -Wednesday Afternoons Wednesday May 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Thursday May 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Friday May 31, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Monday June 3, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Baseball Practice Thursday June 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM