Register Now

Amherst Makerspace at Amherst Middle School

Facility Information

14 Cross Road, Amherst NH
Amherst, NH 03031

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday October 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday October 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Repair Cafe @The Amherst Makerspace Repair Cafe @ The Amherst Makerspace Thursday October 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday October 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday October 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday October 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday October 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday October 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday October 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday October 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday October 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday October 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday October 31, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday November 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Herbal Salve Making Herbal Salve Making Sunday November 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday November 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday November 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday November 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday November 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday November 8, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday November 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday November 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday November 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday November 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday November 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM