Register Now

Amherst Makerspace at Amherst Middle School

Facility Information

14 Cross Road, Amherst NH
Amherst, NH 03031

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday December 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday December 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday December 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday December 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday December 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Board Game Demo Night Board Game Demo Night Friday December 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday December 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday December 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday December 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday December 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Repair Cafe @The Amherst Makerspace Repair Cafe @ The Amherst Makerspace Thursday December 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday December 20, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday December 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday December 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday December 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday December 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday December 27, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday December 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday December 31, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday January 1, 2020 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Makerspace- Miniature Wargaming Miniature War-gaming Saturday January 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM