Register Now

Amherst Makerspace at Amherst Middle School

Facility Information

14 Cross Road, Amherst NH
Amherst, NH 03031

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday May 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday May 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday May 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday May 27, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday May 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday May 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday May 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday May 31, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday June 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday June 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday June 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday June 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday June 7, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday June 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday June 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday June 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday June 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday June 14, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday June 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday June 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday June 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday June 20, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Repair Cafe @The Amherst Makerspace Repair Cafe @ The Amherst Makerspace Thursday June 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday June 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM