Register Now

Amherst Makerspace at Amherst Middle School

Facility Information

14 Cross Road, Amherst NH
Amherst, NH 03031

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday August 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday August 20, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday August 21, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday August 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday August 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday August 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday August 27, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday August 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday August 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday August 30, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday September 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday September 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday September 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday September 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday September 6, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday September 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday September 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday September 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday September 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday September 13, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday September 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday September 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday September 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday September 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Repair Cafe @The Amherst Makerspace Repair Cafe @ The Amherst Makerspace Thursday September 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM