Register Now

Amherst Makerspace at Amherst Middle School

Facility Information

14 Cross Road, Amherst NH
Amherst, NH 03031

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday March 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday March 27, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday March 28, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday March 29, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Makerspace- Miniature Wargaming Miniature War-gaming Saturday March 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday April 1, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday April 2, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday April 3, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday April 4, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday April 5, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday April 8, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday April 9, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday April 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday April 11, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday April 12, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday April 15, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday April 18, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Repair Cafe @The Amherst Makerspace Repair Cafe @ The Amherst Makerspace Thursday April 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday April 19, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Monday April 22, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Wednesday April 24, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Thursday April 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Amherst Makerspace Amherst Makerspace Memberships Friday April 26, 2019 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM